For Students, Faculty, and Staff: MyU One Stop

Digital Education and Information
College of Education and Human Development
People | Digital Education and Innovation

People

Valerie Barbaro

Valerie Barbaro

Instructional Technology Fellow - C&I

ciitf@umn.edu

Read more about Valerie

Yeng Chang

Yeng Chang

Teacher Education Technology Integration Coordinator

chan0496@umn.edu     612-626-2309

Read more about Yeng

Lyn DeLorme

Lyn DeLorme

Instructional Designer

ldelorme@umn.edu     612-624-3512

Read more about Lyn

Ryan Elder

Ryan Elder

Instructional Designer - FSoS

relder@umn.edu

Read more about Ryan

David Ernst

David Ernst

Chief Information Officer

dernst@umn.edu     612-624-2760

Read more about David

Melissa Falldin

Melissa Falldin

Instructional Designer

falldin@umn.edu     612-301-1195

Read more about Melissa

Belle Khuu

Belle Khuu

Instructional Technology Fellow - ICD

icditf@umn.edu

Read more about Belle

Nancy Lo

Nancy Lo

Instructional Technology Fellow - SSW

sswitf@umn.edu

Read more about Nancy

Pete McCauley

Pete McCauley

Media Producer

petem@umn.edu     612-626-5678

Read more about Pete

Arash Mahnan

Arash Mahnan

Instructional Technology Fellow - KIN

kinitf@umn.edu

Read more about Arash

Thomas Nechodomu

Thomas Nechodomu

Instructional Designer

tnecho@umn.edu     612-625-5520

Read more about Thomas

Amanda Rondeau

Amanda Rondeau

Director, Digital Education and Innovation

amanda@umn.edu 612-626-4619

Read more about Amanda

Nicolaas VanMeerten

Nicolaas VanMeerten

Instructional Technology Fellow - EPSY

edpsyitf@umn.edu

Read more about Nic

Treden Wagoner

Treden Wagoner

Instructional Designer

twagoner@umn.edu     612-626-2463

Read more about Treden

Peter Zimmerman

Peter Zimmerman

Instructional Designer - OLPD

zimme922@umn.edu

Read more about Peter

© 2017 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement